Glass Sword

97814091507499781409150749ORIONFor fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.
From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author of RED QUEEN.
If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different.
Mare's blood is red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court wants to control.
Pursued by the vengeful Silver king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join the rebellion.
But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?


rok vydání2016-08-15
číslo vydání1
počet stránek458
vazbaPaperback
jazykanglicky
rozměry197x129 mm
ISBN978-1-4091-5074-9
Ilustrativní obrázek
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN. From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author of RED QUEEN. Celý popis
Ilustrativní obrázek
ilustrační obrázek
Dostupné: Produkt se již nedodává
Chci být informován, až bude produkt dostupný.


Zaslání informace o dostupnosti zboží

Pokud chcete, abychom Vám zaslali informaci, až bude produkt opět dostupný. Klikněte na tlačítko odeslat žádost.

Informace Vám bude odeslána na e-mail:

EAN:
9781409150749
Kup najisto
DPH:10 %
Hmotnost:0.33 kg


 
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.
From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author of RED QUEEN.
If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different.
Mare's blood is red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court wants to control.
Pursued by the vengeful Silver king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join the rebellion.
But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?
rok vydání2016-08-15
číslo vydání1
počet stránek458
vazbaPaperback
jazykanglicky
rozměry197x129 mm
ISBN978-1-4091-5074-9


Jste spokojeni s kvalitou popisu produktu? Napište nám

E-mail: Váš e-mail pro odpověď
Text:


KUPTE TOTO ZBOŽÍ DNES A ZAPLAŤTE JEJ AŽ PO VYZKOUŠENÍ.

KUP NAJISTO - Nová platební služba pro jistotu při nakupování.

Vyzkoušejte vaše zboží doma, zaplaťte za 14 dní.

Pro schválení služby Kup Najisto budete přesměrováni na stránky pro ověření Vaší identity. Podle výše Vašeho nákupu můžeme k ověření Vaší identity požadovat i rodné číslo, případně číslo občanského průkazu.

Údaje zpracováváme zabezpečeně a v souladu se Zákonem o ochraně osobních údajů.
Platební služba Kup Najisto není určena pro podnikatele a firmy (držitelé IČ).

 
 

Rodina NWT

Nákup bez obav

Patro.cz

Rychlý kontakt

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte.